This is Fate 4 Teasers October 2021 Episodes

Filed in Teasers by on September 8, 2021 0 Comments

This is Fate 4 Teasers October 2021 Episodes

 

We (hapiportal Team) gladly inform you about This is Fate 4 Teasers October 2021 Episodes

 

Monday 13 September 2021
Episode 1

It seems like everything has finally fallen into place for Karen and Preeta. However, Mahira tries everything to make sure there is always tension and unhappiness.

Thursday 16 September 2021
Episode 4

Sarla is excited that her daughter is coming to visit them with her husband.

Friday 17 September 2021
Episode 5

Rishab is starting to get really annoyed with Sherlyn’s behavior.

Saturday 18 September 2021
Episode 6

Pawan and Mira come up with a plan to make sure that she gets what she wants and that’s Karan.

Sunday 19 September 2021
Episode 7

A lot happens at the ‘moohdikhai’ and reception together.

Monday 20 September 2021
Episode 8

While Mihra wants to win Karan over and get Prithvi to marry Preeta, Sherlyn is begging Pawan that the make sure Prithvi does not marry Preeta.

Tuesday 21 September 2021
Episode 9

Mahira writes a letter and gives it to Karan, acting as if it’s Preeta who wrote it.

Wednesday 22 September 2021
Episode 10

Sanjana and Sarla have a fight that has him asking her to leave.

Thursday 23 September 2021
Episode 11

Prithvi confesses his love for Preeta and will fight to get it back

Friday 24 September 2021
Episode 12

Pawan breaks the excitement of Prithvi trying to get back with Preeta.

Saturday 25 September 2021
Episode 13

Shristi insists that they go to the police station to report the crime against the goons who were trying to hurt Janki and Preeta.

Sunday 26 September 2021
Episode 14

Mahira shows off about her marriage to Karan to Preeta.

Monday 27 September 2021
Episode 15

Mahira is being very emotional about the way Karan and Preeta act when they’re together.

Tuesday 28 September 2021
Episode 16

Prithvi finds out that Mahira has been kicked out of the house, and this makes him super nervous.

 

For More This is Fate 4 Teasers Episodes
For more This is Fate 4 Teasers Episodes don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, to get This is Fate 4 Teasers 2021 Latest  Episodes.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *