Search for Frida Teasers March 2022 Episodes

Search for Frida Teasers March 2022 Episodes

 

We (hapiportal Team) gladly inform you about Search for Frida Teasers March 2022 Episodes

 

Tuesday 1 March 2022

The authorities go to the scene of Frida’s kidnapping to collect evidence, but find that bleach has been used to erase it.

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Frida’s letter proves that Abelardo did not kidnap her, and he is released. He goes to visit Frida in the hospital. Cantú discovers some evidence.

Thursday 3 March 2022

Salvador has a crisis when he has to visit Frida. Later, he records himself confessing the truth. Antonio notices a drastic change in Diego.

Friday 4 March 2022

Cantú and Robles arrive at Salvador’s workshop with a search warrant. Salvador wants to flee, but Rafaela advises against it.

Saturday 5 March 2022

Abelardo asks Sasha to keep an eye on Salvador. Diego lashes out at Ángel. Frida suffers from a brain hemorrhage and must undergo surgery.

Sunday 6 March 2022

Cabrera questions Salvador, who seems to have an answer for everything, including the cancellation of his trip to Athens.

Monday 7 March 2022

Cabrera continues to put pressure on Salvador, and takes one of his hairs to use as a DNA sample. Meanwhile, Abelardo confronts Rafaela.

Tuesday 8 March 2022

Frida’s surgery doesn’t go as expected, and as a result her case is impacted. A bloody screwdriver from Salvador’s house is a key piece of evidence.

Wednesday 9 March 2022

Frida’s funeral takes place. Salvador is arrested, while Enrique questions Rafaela. She insists that her husband is innocent.

Thursday 10 March 2022

Salvador is questioned by Cabrera and the prosecutor. He eventually breaks down and makes a confession, but insists he didn’t kill Frida.

Friday 11 March 2022

Salvador goes to court to hear the charges against him. Meanwhile, Pedroza interrogates everyone in Salvador’s workshop. Enrique consoles Rafaela.

Saturday 12 March 2022

Marcela visits Salvador in prison, feeling she needs to see the eyes of the man who killed her daughter. Rafaela hires a lawyer for her husband.

Sunday 13 March 2022

The hearing continues. The prosecutor orders Salvador to undergo a polygraph test. Meanwhile, Gaby is evasive with Antonio.

Monday 14 March 2022

A former student of Salvador’s speaks up about the sexual abuse he subjected her to. Meanwhile, Cabrera gets an unexpected visit from Marcela.

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Marcela is alarmed by the drawings her daughter, Laura, produces. Meanwhile, Salvador suffers physical and psychological abuse in prison.

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Salvador’s lawyer considers transferring him to a maximum-security prison. Martin and Marcela take Laura to a psychologist to analyze her drawings.

Thursday 17 March 2022

Prosecutor Zambrano interrogates Rafaela. Marcela believes that someone other than Salvador shot Frida. Antonio admits that he failed Gaby.

Friday 18 March 2022

Marcela takes the stand and testifies at Salvador’s trial. The student who accused Salvador of sexual abuse retracts her statement.

Saturday 19 March 2022

Rafaela presses charges of police harassment. Salvador alleges that Cabrera beat and tortured him into making a false confession.

Sunday 20 March 2022

It is the day of the verdict. Rafaela admits to her children that she’s afraid of what may happen. Marcela talks to Amanda, the psychiatrist.

Monday 21 March 2022

Rafaela and Salvador consider leaving the country. Meanwhile, the Prosecutor’s Office is preparing another lawsuit against Salvador.

Tuesday 22 March 2022

Cantú and Cabrera investigate Rafaela’s financial transactions. Abelardo tells Salvador that he will make his life a living hell.

Wednesday 23 March 2022

Rafaela is questioned by the police. Abelardo offers Sasha a position as his executive assistant. Tomás wants answers from his parents.

Thursday 24 March 2022

The police come to the conclusion that Rafaela was involved in Frida’s death. Sasha turns down Abelardo’s job offer.

Friday 25 March 2022

Rafaela goes to a river and disposes of all the evidence of her crimes. Meanwhile, Robles gives Abelardo a report of Salvador’s movements.

Saturday 26 March 2022

Rafaela goes to Sasha’s apartment and offers her money in exchange for her silence. When Sasha refuses, Rafaela attacks her violently.

Sunday 27 March 2022

Cabrera finds a clue at the scene of Sasha’s murder and contacts Marcela. Salvador questions Rafaela, and she denies everything.

Monday 28 March 2022

Robles aims a high-caliber weapon at Salvador and shoots. Meanwhile, Tomás shares information on his mother with Cabrera.

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Tomás can no longer bear the chaos in his family and goes to Diego for support. Ingrid is hospitalized. Salvador asks Cabrera why he saved his life.

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Now that the police have conclusive proof, Salvador considers turning himself in. Marcela has a dream in which Rafaela shoots Frida.

Thursday 31 March 2022

The prosecutor offers to reduce Salvador’s sentence if he testifies against his wife. Rafaela, believing Salvador betrayed her, plans her revenge.

 

For More Search for Frida Teasers Episodes
For more Search for Frida Teasers Episodes don’t hesitate to follow & Like Us on Facebook, to get Search for Frida Teasers 2021 Latest  Episodes.
Previous articleEmperor Ashoka Teasers February 2022 Episodes
Next articleEstate on SABC1 Teasers March 2022 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here