River 5 on 1Magic Teasers September 2022 Episodes

River 5 on 1Magic Teasers September 2022 Episodes

 

We (Hapiportal team) are delighted to keep you updated about River 5 on 1Magic Teasers September 2022 Episodes

 

Monday 1 August 2022
Episode 126

The drop

Zweli and Andile struggle to understand each other while Morena’s situation gets desperate.

Tuesday 2 August 2022
Episode 127

The flu

The Hlophe rift gets wider, Zweli brings in reinforcements while Morena battles to hide his unbearable pain.

Wednesday 3 August 2022
Episode 128

I am your God

Khabzela makes a desperate effort to help Morena, Detective Tshabalala has a few things to say about Andile’s choices and two bulls fight for their spot in the kraal.

Thursday 4 August 2022
Episode 129

The room spinning

Mlilo finds himself having to choose between the life he knows and the life he wants. Things get worse for Morena.

Friday 5 August 2022
Episode 130

Join me

Andile and Njabulo make peace, but temptations come knocking again. Mlilo wants to step out of Bukhosi’s shadow.

Monday 8 August 2022
Episode 131

Think for yourself

Mlilo’s plan takes an unexpected turn and Kedibone decides to take matters into her own hands, inspired by Morena’s ordeal. Andile and Njabulo get a thrilling text message.

Tuesday 9 August 2022
Episode 132

No superheroes

Mlilo’s determined to get back on top while Andile and Njabulo have a lot of questions to answer, and Flora unwittingly hands her life over to a stranger.

Wednesday 10 August 2022
Episode 133

Walk on in

Mlilo’s stubborn pride only gets him into trouble while Andile and Njabulo also start to question their choices.

Thursday 11 August 2022
Episode 134

What you want

Zweli hands out ultimatums. Mlilo has a decision to make about his life and the way forward. Flora lights a fire under a reluctant crusader.

Friday 12 August 2022
Episode 135

A punch to the face

Drama revisits the Dikana mansion and The Hlophes struggle to get back into step with each other.

Monday 15 August 2022
Episode 136

Belly

Zweli struggles to come to terms with Nomonde’s news. Bukhosi has a situation on his hands that refuses to go away. Khabzela strikes it lucky.

Tuesday 16 August 2022
Episode 137

Swindling the swindler

The hunt for the fraudster continues, there are more conflicts at the Hlophe house and Nomonde feels the heat.

Wednesday 17 August 2022
Episode 138

Follow the leader

Khabzela starts a fire he can’t put out and Nomafu makes herself heard.

Thursday 18 August 2022
Episode 139

Where’s my money?

The Hlophe men execute their plan and Flora’s worst fears come true.

Friday 19 August 2022
Episode 140

Like a log

Things take a turn for the worse at the Hlophe house, while Flora receives news that sets her back. Nomonde reveals her plans, with the help of an old pal.

Monday 22 August 2022
Episode 141

Cape Town my haven

Things take a turn for the worse after Khabzela shares a word of advice, while Nomonde’s plan gets activated.

Tuesday 23 August 2022
Episode 142

Nest in a cat’s ear

Flora’s life takes a turn for the worse. Bukhosi and Ntuthuko play a brotherly cat and mouse game.

Wednesday 24 August 2022
Episode 143

Never laid a hand on her

Nkanyiso finally makes a choice between his father and his uncle. Khabzela’s fate takes everyone by surprise. Nomonde’s plan moves along swiftly.

Thursday 25 August 2022
Episode 144

What do they know?

A guilt-ridden Nomonde starts to question her actions. Nkanyiso and Ntuthuko put their plan into motion but are they ready to get out on their own?

Friday 26 August 2022
Episode 145

The lab

Khanyisa Diamonds turns into a battle ground while Flora fights the good fight.

Monday 29 August 2022
Episode 146

Picked the wrong team

Flora finds a new way to help a loved one. Keith reveals information that surprises Zweli. Lindiwe is ready to hunt down her enemies.

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Episode 147

Someone will sing

Things get intense at Refilwe as the trail continues. Nkanyiso makes a hard decision and Nomonde is having doubts about her plans.

Previous articleDiepCity 2 Teasers September 2022 Episodes
Next articleArendsvlei Teasers September 2022 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here