River 5 on 1Magic Teasers June 2022 Episodes

River 5 on 1Magic Teasers June 2022 Episodes

 

We (hapiportal Team) gladly inform you about River 5 on 1Magic Teasers June 2022 Episodes

 

Wednesday 1 June 2022
Episode 83

Google me

Lindiwe gives Bukhosi marching orders, while Paulina faces new embarrassment.

Thursday 2 June 2022
Episode 84

No time for talking

Paulina’s surprise leaves everyone with different shades of surprise and Lindiwe is forced to deal with a blast from her past.

Friday 3 June 2022
Episode 85

Let’s make money

Lindiwe discovers that the past has a way of coming back to life. Cobra shows up for Paulina when it matters most

Monday 6 June 2022
Episode 86

Burst bubble

Lindiwe and Bukhosi circle each other while Cobra’s plan to become a better man, goes left.

Tuesday 7 June 2022
Episode 87

On the dotted line

The Dikana and Hlophe families are well and truly bound together while Cobra’s plans to reunite are met with resistance.

Wednesday 8 June 2022
Episode 88

Let’s do brunch

The Hlophes host a party for the Dikanas but it doesn’t go as planned.

Thursday 9 June 2022
Episode 89

Love bombed

A new arrival catches Zolani off guard and Zodwa lays down the law for Cobra.

Friday 10 June 2022
Episode 90

A father’s daughter

Lindiwe leaves Nomafu with egg on her face, and Zolani’s Cupid’s arrow misses its target.

Monday 13 June 2022
Episode 91

No love lost

Lindiwe is about to find out why you should be kind when you’re at the top.

Tuesday 14 June 2022
Episode 92

Have you heard?

Paulina is taken aback by Cobra’s expectations and Nomafu starts to picture her new life.

Wednesday 15 June 2022
Episode 93

Find her

Andile and Mavusana want Zolani to return to his senses while Cobra tries to get everyone excited for his new chapter.

Thursday 16 June 2022
Episode 94

Lamaze

Lindiwe hits Nomafu with the truth and Cobra’s preoccupation with being a better man causes a rift in the family.

Friday 17 June 2022
Episode 95

Belly

A ghost from Cobra’s past shows up at the Mokoena’s doorstep. There’s a war going on between Zolani’s heart and mind.

Monday 20 June 2022
Episode 96

Wait till I get you

Nomafu reveals her plans for Lindiwe, while Zweli is surprised to learn the story from the other party. Paulina gives Cobra an ultimatum.

Tuesday 21 June 2022
Episode 97

Miss PR

A not so cold war breaks out in the Mokoena home and Nomafu is determined to shake things up.

Wednesday 22 June 2022
Episode 98

Shine on me

Cobra struggles to keep the peace while Nomafu sets out to prove she’s more than just a pretty face.

Thursday 23 June 2022
Episode 99

Two Queens

Paulina fights back while Nomafu gets way ahead of herself.

Friday 24 June 2022
Episode 100

A coronation

Angelina and Paulina’s fight comes to a shocking end, and Zolani’s skeletons tumble out of the closet.

Monday 27 June 2022
Episode 101

A case of two wives

Nomafu makes her move and Kedibone calls in the big guns as the tension in the Mokoena house escalates. Lindiwe learns new information that unsettles her.

Tuesday 28 June 2022
Episode 102

Foe and friend

Lindiwe confronts an unrelenting enemy while Zolani struggles to make a decision.

Wednesday 29 June 2022
Episode 103

Open up the industry

The two queens are happily planning each other’s downfall, while the competition for Cobra intensifies and Khwezi decides she’d rather not disappoint her father.

Thursday 30 June 2022
Episode 104

Out with the old

Lindiwe gears up to deal with the thorn in her side while the cold war between Angelina and Paulina continues to rage on.

Previous articleNew Life Teasers July 2022 Episodes
Next articleLingashoni 2 Teasers June/July 2022

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here