River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers July/August 2022

River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers July/August 2022

 

We (hapiportal Team) gladly inform you about River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers July/August 2022

Wednesday 1 June 2022
Episode 178

Dinner plans

The Mokoenas worry about Cobra’s reaction to a recent tragedy and Zweli puts his foot down, leaving Lindiwe and Tumi miserable.

Thursday 2 June 2022
Episode 179

Battle of the classes

Classes clash across the Dikana dining table and Cobra and Khabzela get caught in the middle of a mess they didn’t create.

Friday 3 June 2022
Episode 180

Complexities of love

Lindiwe is irked by what she feels is Zweli’s lack of support and an old love might be getting rekindled.

Monday 6 June 2022
Episode 181

Zulu love letter

An unexpected delivery arrives at the Dikana’s door. A church member’s gift to a pastor raises a few eyebrows with family and friends.

Tuesday 7 June 2022
Episode 182

Fine?

Lindiwe has a surprising change of heart and Khabzela tries in vain to stop Flora from someone taking her kindness for weakness.

Wednesday 8 June 2022
Episode 183

God will make a way

Khabzela wrestles with his disgust as he witnesses a supposedly upright man take advantage of an innocent woman.

Thursday 9 June 2022
Episode 184

The hand that gives

Flora is determined to do the godly thing, even after her friends warn against it. Mabutho has to step up and do right to his brother, before it’s too late.

Friday 10 June 2022
Episode 185

Reeling

It’s big day for two new lovers. Khabzela’s plan to fix his mistakes explodes in his face.

Monday 13 June 2022
Episode 186

Sound familiar?

Lindiwe plans the biggest Dikana wedding yet is unaware their biggest family secret may be revealed.

Tuesday 14 June 2022
Episode 187

Brother against brother

The people in Flora’s life worry when her faith starts to take a toll on her health.

Wednesday 15 June 2022
Episode 188

Wedding gifts & big mistakes

Tumi has to face her past while Kedibone worries that her actions could have cost her a close friendship.

Thursday 16 June 2022
Episode 189

Naked before the Lord

Tumi finally faces the ugly truth, while Flora’s heart finally finds healing.

Friday 17 June 2022
Episode 190

From a height

Something terrible happens when Mabutho insists on lying about what happened. Lindani decides to come clean, much to Tumi’s dismay.

Monday 20 June 2022
Episode 191

What happened, Lindani?

A tragic situation forces two families to come to together while Cobra is determined to make a few changes in his life.

Tuesday 21 June 2022
Episode 192

Dodging death

Paulina reminds Tumi that the chickens will come home to roost eventually. Cobra has an encounter with Lindiwe that leaves him feeling discouraged.

Wednesday 22 June 2022
Episode 193

Bad news travels fast

Tumi finds herself regretting decisions she made in her past, while Cobra also prepares to start afresh.

Thursday 23 June 2022
Episode 194

Trump card

Tumi gets an unexpected ally and Cobra’s past slaps him in the face.

Friday 24 June 2022
Episode 195

The cursed lot

Just when Cobra is trying to put his life together, a ghost from the past shows up and turns everything upside down. Paulina has reasons to believe that everything will work out.

Monday 27 June 2022
Episode 196

The mattress battles

Tumi faces her toughest critics and Cobra is free but not from his ex.

Tuesday 28 June 2022
Episode 197

Not my child!

Enemy lines are drawn between the Dlomos and the Dikanas. Cobra is hit with a curveball after trying to do the right thing.

Wednesday 29 June 2022
Episode 198

A sting in the tail

Lindiwe hits the Dlomos where it hurts, while Cobra’s plan to gain access to his son worries Dimpho and Kedibone.

Thursday 30 June 2022
Episode 199

White flag

Cobra has his hands full with baby mama drama while the Dikanas and the Dlomos are at loggerheads.

Previous articleSefako Makgatho Health Sciences University Open Day 2022
Next articleMakoti 2 Teasers June 2022

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here