Maid in Mahattan on eExtra Teasers – October 2020

Filed in Latest Update, Teasers by on September 23, 2020 0 Comments


Maid in Mahattan on eExtra Teasers -Full Episodes October 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 139

Lucas tries to stop Leticia’s wedding. Sara calls Bruno, asking for his help. Victor has confused flashbacks to the night of the robbery.


Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 140

Sara does her best to offend Marisa. The broker sells another of the stolen gems. Frank invites Marisa for dinner and a stroll.

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 141

Richard asks Oscar why he bothers with a useless drunk like Victor. Sara is underwhelmed when Cristobal keeps talking politics at dinner.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 142

The newspaper article about Cristobal and Sara leaves Marisa distraught. Yaya hears that getting Estanislao out of jail will not be cheap.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 143

Oscar returns to the abandoned warehouse, where he encounters the Wall Street broker. Calixta asks Estanislao to help Marisa by confessing.

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 144

Frank tells Marisa he is willing to help with her new project. Tito tells Bruno he is grateful for his help in coming out.


Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 145

Frank asks Mireya not to leave Victor. Cristobal sees a message from Bruno while he is using Sara’s computer. Alicia breaks down in tears.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 146

Mireya asks Victor to seek treatment but he insists he is not an alcoholic. Marisa refuses Cristobal’s offer of help with her new project.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 147

Oscar asks Richard to let him review the missing persons files. Catalina promises to put a saboteur inside Marisa’s project.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 148

Marcela’s information leaves Amador anxious. Cristobal is thrilled by Marisa’s singing voice. Estanislao plots revenge on Calixta.

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 149

Sara tells Marisa to stop disrupting Cristobal’s life. Frank and Marisa kiss, and he tells her his feelings. Lucas accepts a job offer.


Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 150

Victor talks to Tomas about enrolling in the police academy. Marisa, intending to congratulate Cristobal, sees him kissing Sara.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 151

Sara makes sure Marisa will find out that Cristobal spent the night with her. Estanislao and Derek plan their escape.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 152

Catalina talks to Bruno about using a freed inmate as a mole in Marisa’s team. Victor, hallucinating, assaults Yaya with a baseball bat.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 153

Victor, learning what he has done, asks Cristobal for help. Marcela confesses the truth about Yaya to Marisa.

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 154

Cristobal promises to fund Victor’s rehab. Oscar tells Calixta the strength of his feelings for her. Marisa tells Yaya about their relationship.


Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 155

Yaya is stunned by the news about her parentage. Cristobal tells Tito that he regrets proposing to Sara. Victor remembers the day of the robbery.

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 156

Yaya asks Derek to confess to the theft of the jewels, but it may be too late to prove Marisa’s innocence.

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 157

Marisa refuses to accept the plea bargain, insisting on her innocence. Estanislao demands more money for his silence from Sara.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 158

Carmen tells Cristobal that she will not attend his wedding to Sara. Marisa talks to her friends about stopping the wedding.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 159

Marisa and her friends attempt to uncover evidence of Sara’s misdeeds, but she refuses to simply confess her feelings to Cristobal.


Maid in Manhattan airs on eExtra from Mondays to Friday at 16h00.

Tags: , ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *