House of Zwide Teasers August 2022 Episodes

House of Zwide Teasers August 2022

 

We (Zaupdates Team) gladly keep you informed about the House of Zwide Teasers August 2022

 

Monday 1 August 2022
Episode 11

Nkosi calls Faith a murderer in front of the Journalist. Funani tells Faith that she’s never stepping foot inside the house again, while Isaac goes into a destructive rage.

Tuesday 2 August 2022
Episode 12

Sandile is surprised when Faith and Zanele move in and leaves him without a place to live. Bra Carter makes Isaac a tempting offer while the media frenzy ensues at HOZ.

Wednesday 3 August 2022
Episode 13

Nkosi reminds Mampho to get her loyalties correct while Zanele comes to Sandile’s rescue and Faith is haunted by a voice.

Thursday 4 August 2022
Episode 14

Molefe interrupts Carter and Isaac. Faith freaks out when she learns of the new evidence against her, while Funani and Isaac bond.

Friday 5 August 2022
Episode 15

Laz is supportive to Zanele who is taking serious strain, while Isaac recruits Molefe into his plan and Keletso is caught playing with a gun.

Monday 8 August 2022
Episode 16

Isaac is determined to go through with the heist, despite Molefe’s warnings, while Faith has a very public meltdown.

Tuesday 9 August 2022
Episode 17

Isaac pulls a risky move which angers Bra Carter while a haunted Faith is convinced into making a drastic decision.

Wednesday 10 August 2022
Episode 18

Bra Carter and Isaac gear up to execute the perfect heist. Meanwhile, Ona suspects something is going on between Rea and Funani.

Thursday 11 August 2022
Episode 19

Isaac pays a heavy price for his mistake and Faith calls a family meeting that leaves the Zwide’s shocked.

Friday 12 August 2022
Episode 20

Molefe and Soka are forced to come to Isaac’s rescue, while Zanele suddenly holds her mother’s fate in her hands.

Monday 15 August 2022
Episode 21

Zanele gets caught between Faith and Funani and has to make a tough choice. Meanwhile Funani finds a way to reach Ona.

Tuesday 16 August 2022
Episode 22

Molefe continues to hide Isaac from the family and Faith’s plan backfires in the worst way possible.

Wednesday 17 August 2022
Episode 23

Faith continues to lose her grip on reality, while a mishap with Dorothy leads to Rea making a shocking discovery.

Thursday 18 August 2022
Episode 24

Sandile crosses a line to save Zanele from making the wrong decision. Meanwhile, Rea confronts Bra Carter about the heist.

Friday 19 August 2022
Episode 25

Laz pulls a desperate move when she feels Funani is neglecting the business. Meanwhile Faith takes drastic action to get rid of Busi.

Monday 22 August 2022
Episode 26

Mampho is the only one worried about Faith while Shoki tries to help both Nkosi and Ona, but her plan goes horribly wrong.

Tuesday 23 August 2022
Episode 27

Faith turns to Mampho in her time of need and Laz continues to play a dangerous game behind Funani’s back.

Wednesday 24 August 2022
Episode 28

Faith readies herself for a final showdown with Busi and Rea reluctantly continues to care for Isaac who’s desperate to explain himself.

Thursday 25 August 2022
Episode 29

Faith tries to exorcise her demons and Ona discovers a devastating secret, thanks to Molefe.

Friday 26 August 2022
Episode 30

Tension in the Molapo house explodes to the surface while Nkosi suddenly finds himself caught between Laz and his father.

Monday 29 August 2022
Episode 31

A disclosure from Nkosi leads to Funani firing Lazarus, while Ona and Sandile share their woes and she resolves to help him find a place to stay.

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Episode 32

Faith’s celebratory mood is ruined when Busi reappears whilst Funani apologises to Lazarus and Soka is shocked that Ona’s set up Sandile to be his room-mate.

Wednesday 31 August 2022
Episode 33

The Zwide’s celebrate Faith’s trial date being brought forward, but are soon shocked by news of Faith’s hospitalisation, while Molefe takes it upon himself to protect Soka from Sandile.

Previous articleHouse of Zwide 2 Teasers September 2022 Episodes
Next articleNever Say Goodbye Teasers August 2022 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here