Getroud met Rugby Teasers September 2022 Episodes

Getroud met Rugby Teasers September 2022 Episodes

 

We (Hapiportal team) are delighted to keep you updated about Getroud met Rugby Teasers September 2022 Episodes

 

Monday 1 August 2022
Episode 11

Fafa receives upsetting news from his lawyer. Amanda is ignored by everyone. Bibi steps in with Jana and Schalk’s relationship troubles.

Tuesday 2 August 2022
Episode 12

Things look bad for Fafa and Maryke. Schalk and Jana make a big decision. Maggie and Yvonne bump heads over the birthday parties.

Wednesday 3 August 2022
Episode 13

Schalk and Jana ponder their next step. Lulu gets ready for two children’s parties. The next rugby tournament is around the corner and the coaches aren’t getting along.

Thursday 4 August 2022
Episode 14

It’s the dance-off between the ladies in the marketing office and the cheerleaders. Everyone is excited about Schalk and Jana’s news. Emile still wants to quit his rehabilitation.

Friday 5 August 2022
Episode 15

Schalk and Jana are worried about Tim’s article. Candice pressures Lulu to give Wouter a chance. Minette pays Fafa another visit.

Monday 8 August 2022
Episode 16

Jana and Schalk have wedding fever. Wouter questions Fafa’s ability as coach. Amanda’s obsession with Philip is getting out of hand.

Tuesday 9 August 2022
Episode 17

Amanda makes plans with Philip. Buks and Nesie receive bad news. Lulu is overwhelmed by her loneliness.

Wednesday 10 August 2022
Episode 18

An unexpected visitor shows up at the stadium. Philip lands in Amanda’s good books. Tim is upset with Jana sticking her nose in his business.

Thursday 11 August 2022
Episode 19

Petro is still missing. Lulu invites Wouter for dinner. Philip and Amanda worry that Tim might write an article about them.

Friday 12 August 2022
Episode 20

Amanda is jealous when Philip flirts with a cheerleader. Fafa puts his foot down as head coach. Buks and Nesie receive news about Petro.

Monday 15 August 2022
Episode 21

Buks and Nesie await Petro’s return. Amanda warns Odette to stay away from Philip. Fafa makes a drastic decision.

Tuesday 16 August 2022
Episode 22

Odette finds out about Philip and Amanda. Buks and Nesie are worried about Petro’s emotional state. Fafa implements Wouter’s game plan.

Wednesday 17 August 2022
Episode 23

A friend of Ryno is visiting. Wouter makes changes to the team. Kristien gives the pompoms the third degree.

Thursday 18 August 2022
Episode 24

Amanda finds a photo of Philip with another woman. Ryno helps Damon with his stalker. Maryke’s birthday present to Magda blows up in her face.

Friday 19 August 2022
Episode 25

Mia catches Phiip and Amanda in an awkward position. Blitz is worried that Philip might replace him. Magda is still unhappy about the gift.

Monday 22 August 2022
Episode 26

Fafa is excited about his future at the Stryders. Schalk struggles with a difficult decision. The cheerleaders are determined to catch Philip and Amanda.

Tuesday 23 August 2022
Episode 27

Cheryl takes a photograph of Philip and Amanda. Anastasia helps Ryno and Damon with their stalker. Fafa makes a big decision.

Wednesday 24 August 2022
Episode 28

A media spectacle threatens to jeopardize the Stryders’ future. Wouter confronts Fafa over his sudden decision. Ryno en Damon has everyone talking.

Thursday 25 August 2022
Episode 29

Amanda has a hunch over who took the photograph. Jana has a request for Tim. Ryno and Damon’s lie is getting out of hand.

Friday 26 August 2022
Episode 30

The Stryders receive bad news. Everyone is skeptical about Ryno and Damon’s relationship. Anastasia teaches the cheerleaders a lesson.

Monday 29 August 2022
Episode 31

There’s no end to the drama between Fafa and Wouter. The pompoms’ selfies have an unexpected reaction. Blitz is worried about Lienkie.

Tuesday 30 August 2022
Episode 32

Amanda, Kristien, and Lienkie’s selfies make waves. Bibi intervenes in the conflict between Fafa and Wouter. Lienkie receives good news.

Wednesday 31 August 2022
Episode 33

Philip has doubts about Amanda. The women stage an intervention for Fafa, Wouter, and Schalk. Lulu gets a big surprise.

Previous articleEstate 3 on S3 Teasers September 2022 Episodes
Next articleUnspoken Bond Teasers September 2022 Episodes

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here