Game of Love Teasers – October 2020 Episodes

Filed in Latest Update, Teasers by on September 30, 2020 0 Comments

Game of Love Teasers – October 2020 Full Episodes

Game of Love Teasers

 

 

We Gladly inform you about Game of Love Teasers – October 2020 Episodes

 

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 352

Vikram creates differences between Shivika, while Bhavya chases Sultan. Anika learns what Vikram and Ragini are up to. Will she be in danger?

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 353

Teaser unavailable.

Saturday 3 October 2020
Episode 354

Shivaay informs Anika, Omkara, and Rudra that he knows the truth about his birth. Later, Pinky reveals that she lied to Anika about Shivaay’s birth.

Sunday 4 October 2020
Episode 355

Everyone in the house is angry at Pinki for her act. Shivaay proposes to Anika. How will she react?


Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 356

Janhvi meets Dandi and offers to help her. He goes to Peter’s place disguised as Kaveri’s brother. What did Janhvi find out?

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 357

Teaser unavailable.

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 358

Janhvi finds out about Tej and requests Kaveri take Peter with her to the Oberoi Mansion for Shivaay’s wedding.

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 359

Shivika win the first challenge. Tej tries to tell Jhanvi about Svetlana’s plan and keeps a note in her food. Will Jhanvi see it?

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 360

Dadi tests Anika and Shivaay’s love for each other. Tej looks for a way to escape from Svetlana.

Saturday 10 October 2020
Episode 361

Anika adores Shivaay for his efforts. Bhavya challenges Rudra to earn Rs. 25 000 in a week. Gauri is dumbstruck by Omkara’s decision.

Sunday 11 October 2020
Episode 362

Tej accidentally explains his plan to Svetlana assuming her to be Jhanvi. What will Svetlana do now?


Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 363

Shivika have fun in the ‘Phoolon Ka Chadar’ function. Elsewhere, Balram challenges Gauri to save Om after he takes him hostage.

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 364

Omkara panics when Gauri runs into a burning building. Tej and Svetlana return to the Oberoi Mansion as Peter and Kaveri. What are they up to?

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 365

Omkara strives to save Gauri from danger. Anika professes her love to Shivaay. Will he reciprocate her feelings?

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 366

Anika finds a mysterious envelope. Janhvi and Om put up an act in front of Svetlana to make her execute her plan. What’s going on in Oberoi Mansion?

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 367

Svetlana finds out that the keys are replaced. Pinky wants to host a wedding function and asks Dadi to convince Shivaay. What’s on her mind?

Saturday 17 October 2020
Episode 368

Rudra auctions his stuff and wins the challenge. Later, Bhavya reveals something about her, putting Rudra in a fix!

Sunday 18 October 2020
Episode 369

Shivaay tries hard to write a love letter to Anika but ends up recording a video. Jhanvi uses a dummy to mislead Svetlana.


Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 370

Shivaay, Om and Rudra spend their time thinking about their better halves. Suddenly, Anika’s aunt arrives to meet Shivaay and makes a deal with him.

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 371

Gauri joins an English class. Shivaay and Om find out that Svetlana is behind a painting. Meanwhile, Dadi organises a function on Shivaay’s insistence to test all the couples.

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 372

Bhavya and Rudra assure themselves that they don’t have feelings for each other. Shivika get closer, whereas Om and Gauri experience differences.

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 373

Gauri and Anika attend Suman’s wedding. They learn that Suman has been forcefully married off to an elderly man. How will they save her?

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 374

Anika and Gauri run away from the wedding along with Suman. Svetlana gives the video to Jhanvi but escapes with Pinky’s help. Are the problems really over?

Saturday 24 October 2020
Episode 375

Rudra and Bhavya get cozy while making a cake. Later, due to a misunderstanding Bhavya plans to leave. Elsewhere, the other Oberois are in jail!

Sunday 25 October 2020
Episode 376

Shivaay and Anika secretly exchange the wedding rings. Later, a mysterious biker makes an entry at the function.


Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 377

Abhay, Dadi’s distant relative, arrives for the mehendi function and saves Shivika from an accident. Later, Shivaay and Anika have a secret meeting!

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 378

Shivika enjoy their haldi ceremony with rapper Badshah in attendance. Meanwhile, who is the girl who wants to meet Shivaay and why does Anika leave the ceremony?

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 379

The Oberois prepare for Shivika’s wedding. Rudra goes to meet Bhavya and is shocked to see the wedding ambience.

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 380

Bad omens, a mystery woman, a mysterious chit Shivaay finds during the wedding, Anika sensing danger and an accident! Don’t miss this nail-biting episode.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 381

Shivaay says that he doesn’t remember Anika and introduces Tanya as his wife. Anika is shattered when Shivaay tears their photographs. Is he acting?

Saturday 31 October 2020
Episode 382

Anika and Omkara execute a plan to end Shivaay’s act. Tej, Janhvi, Pinky and Shakti meet after receiving a threat. Who is behind it?


Premiere episodes of Game of Love air on Star Life from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

Tags: , ,

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *